Sunday , May 19 2019
Home / Politics (page 3)


PTI Ticket Holders / MNA Candidates List 2018

PTI National Assembly Candidates Ticket Holders List NA-70 to NA-106

PTI Ticket Holders / MNA Candidates List 2018 Pakistan Tehreek i Insaf has issued the first list of candidates for National assembly fro election 2018. While List of Punjab Assembly, KPK Assembly, Sindh Assembly and Balochistan Assembly candidates has been also released. The all ticket holders List is still incomplete. …

Read More »

PTI Final List of Candidates Election 2018 Today

PTI Ticket Holder Final List 2018 - Punjab, Sindh, KPK, Balochistan for MNA and MPA Seats Online

PTI Issuing Final List of Candidates for Election 2018 Today PTI is issuing the final list of ticket holders today. It has been announced in press release yesterday. The list of PTI’s candidates will be published on the official website of Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf. PTI’s leadership has prepared this …

Read More »

PTI Mianwali Ticket Holders Election 2018 MNA MPA Seats

TI Mianwali Jalsa and Imran Khan - Ticket Holders Election 2018 NA 95, NA 95, PP 85, PP 86, PP 87, PP 88

PTI Mianwali Ticket Holders List Election 2018 MNA MPA Seats (All) Pakistan Tehreek i Insaf (PTI) has announced the contesting candidates from Mianwali district. These candidates of MNA and MPA Seats will contest in general election 2018. Chairman PTI, Mr. Imran Ahmad Niazi will also contest MNA election from Mianwali …

Read More »

PTI Jhelum Ticket Holders List – Election 2018

PTI Jhelum Ticket Holders Candidate Names and List for Election 2018 Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf has finalized the list of candidates in Jhelum district, The said candidates will contest general election 2018 on the party ticket of PTI. There are two halqas of national assembly. While number Punjab provincial constituencies …

Read More »