Sunday , June 16 2019
Home / Misc. / Matric (9th/10th) Classes Date Sheet Annual 2019 – Punjab Boards

Matric (9th/10th) Classes Date Sheet Annual 2019 – Punjab Boards

BISEs – Punjab INtermediate and Secondary Education Boards. There are nine boards which are responsible to organize examinations of SSC and HSSC in all over the province.

D A T E S H E E T
MATRIC ANNUAL EXAMS-2019

10TH CLASS
2-3-2019 Saturday URDU
4-3-2019 Monday ENGLISH
6-3-2019 Wednesday PHYSICS
8-3-2019 Friday CHEMISTRY
11-3-2019 Monday MATHS
13-3-2019 Wednesday BIOLOGY
15-3-2019 Friday PAKISTAN STUDIES
16-3-2019 Saturday ISLAMIAT

9TH CLASS
19-3-2019 Tuesday ENGLISH
21-3-2019 Thursday BIOLOGY
22-3-2019 Friday PAKISTAN STUDIES
25-3-2019 Monday MATHS
27-3-2019 Wednesday URDU
30-3-2019 Saturday CHEMISTRY
1-4-2019 Monday PHYSICS
3-4-2019 Wednesday ISLAMIAT

About Tahir

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.