Wednesday , July 18 2018
Home / Misc. / Prize Bond Draw Schedule for Year 2015

Prize Bond Draw Schedule for Year 2015

Prize Bond Draw Schedule for Year 2015

Prizebonds Draw Schedule 2015
Prizebonds Draw Schedule 2015

2 January Friday, Lahore = Rs. 15000

15 January Thursday, Rawalpindi = Rs. 750

2 February Monday, Multan-Karachi = Rs. 7500 and Rs. 25000

16 February Monday,  = Rs. 1500 and Rs. 100

2 March Monday, Muzaffarabad = Rs. 7500 and Rs. 40000

16 March Monday, Hyderabad =  Rs. 200

1 April Wednesday, Quetta = Rs. 15000

15 April Wednesday, Lahore = Rs. 750

4 May Monday, Rawalpindi-Karachi = Rs. 7500 and Rs. 25000

15 May Friday, Multan-Faisalabad = Rs. 1500 and Rs. 100

1 June Monday, Peshawar = Rs. 40000

15 June Monday, Muzaffarabad = Rs. 200

1 July Thursday, = Rs. 15000

15 July Wednesday, Quetta = Rs. 750

3 August Monday, Rawalpindi-Lahore = Rs. 7500 and Rs. 25000

17 August Monday, Multan-Karachi = Rs. 1500 and Rs. 100

1 September Tuesday, Faisalabad = Rs. 40000

15 September Tuesday, Peshawar = Rs. 200

1 October Thursday, Muzaffarabad = Rs. 15000

15 October Thursday, Hyderabad = Rs. 750

2 November Monday, Multan-Lahore = Rs. 7500 and Rs. 25000

16 November Monday, Quetta, Karachi = Rs. 1500 and Rs. 100

1 December Tuesday, Rawalpindi = Rs. 40000

15 December Tuesday,  Faisalabad = Rs. 200 (Last Draw of the Year 2015)

About Tahir

One comment

  1. Check the latest Information about the Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2018

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.