One response to “Punjab By Election Result December 4, 2012, National, Sindh & Punjab Assembly Seats”

  1. Israr Muhammad khan

    Thank you for the fresh result of the by election but sind result was not found and one NA SEAT was also not add but any way thanks

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.