Friday , February 22 2019
Home / Misc. / Punjab By Election Result December 4, 2012, National, Sindh & Punjab Assembly Seats

Punjab By Election Result December 4, 2012, National, Sindh & Punjab Assembly Seats

National Assembly, Punjab Assembly and Sindh Assembly By Election Result 4/12/2012


Lahore (Breaking News / Tuesday, December 4, 2012) – Today by-poll/election on nine assembly seats were held in Punjab and Sindh provinces.

Eight seat were from Punjab and one seat was from Sindh province.

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz has emerged as major beneficiary of the by-election held on nine constituencies of National Assembly and provincial assemblies of Punjab and Sindh, Geo News reported on Tuesday.

According to unofficial results, PML-N candidate Zahid Iqbal has won the by-poll in NA-162 Sahiwal while the party’s candidates for Punjab Assembly constituencies Hanif Jutt in PP-266 Sahiwal, Chaudhry Ikram PP-122 Sialkot, Nawaz Chohan PP-92 Gujranwala have also clinched victory.

Q-League candidate Umar Sharif secured the Punjab Assembly seat in PP-133 Narowal while an independent candidate Khadim Hussain was declared winner on PP-26 Jehlum constituency.

Following are unofficial results of by-elections:

NA-162 Sahiwal winner Zahid Iqbal PML-N

PP-226 Sahiwal winner Hanif Jutt PML-N

PP-122 Sialkot winner Ch. Ikram PML-N

PP-133 Narowal winner Umer Sharif  PML-Q

PP-92 Gujranwala winner Nawaz Chohan PML-N

PP-26 Jelhum winner Ch. Khadim Hussain PML-N



Punjab Sindh By Election Result 4-12-2012




About Tahir

One comment

  1. Thank you for the fresh result of the by election but sind result was not found and one NA SEAT was also not add but any way thanks

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.