Monday , May 20 2019
Home / Politics / ECP 8300 SMS Service for NA 149 Multan

ECP 8300 SMS Service for NA 149 Multan

NA-149 By-Election  – ECP Functioned 8300 SMS Service

Multan (Monday, October 13, 2014) – Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has activated Mobile message information service for the voters of NA-149 Multan.

Eligible and registered voters can get their poling stations names on sending SMS on mobile short code 8300. Just type your CNIC number and send it on 8300. You will receive Polling Station Name where you can cast vote on the day of By-Poll.

By Election in National Assembly of NA-149 Multan is being held on Thursday, October 16, 2014.  This  seat has been declared vacant after the resignation of ex. PTI president Mr. Javed Hashmi.

NA-149 Multan List Of Candidates
NA-149 Multan List Of Candidates

Contest and Candidates in NA-149 Multan

There are 18 candidates in run in this election. One candidate Mr. Dr. Javaid Siddiqi is contesting on the political party ticket of Pakistan Peoples party (PPP). All others candidates are contesting independently.

Mani Contest is between following four candidates:-

Makhdoom Javaid Hashmi (Bucket)

Amir Dogar (Rabbit)

Javaid Siddiqi (Arrow)

Sh. Tahir Rasheed (Goat)




About Tahir

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.