Wednesday , January 23 2019
Home / Politics / Kashmir Council Election Results 2016

Kashmir Council Election Results 2016

Azad Kashmir (AJK) Council Election Results 2016

Muzaffarabad AJK (Monday, May 23, 2016) – Today polling for the Kashmir council held in Muzaffar Abad Azad Kashmir. The memebers of AJK Legislative Assembly polled their votes. According to latest results update, The candidates of Muslim Conference got 14 votes. While PMLN candidate received 11 votes. PPP’s candidate got 22 votes. PTI’s candidate withdrawal in favour of MC candidate’s Mukhtiar Abbasi.

Four members has been elected. Three belongs to Muzaffarabad district and one belongs to Palandari district.

Seats won by each party:-

PPP won 2 seats

PMLN won 1 seat

MC won 1 seat

Kashmir Council Election 2016
Kashmir Council Election 2016

About Tahir

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.