Thursday , May 23 2019
Home / Politics / NA-115 Narowal Results, Maps, Candidates

NA-115 Narowal Results, Maps, Candidates

National Assembly Constituency / Seat

NA-115 Narowal Results, Maps, Candidates

NA 115 Narowal Areas


Candidates of NA 115 Narowal Contesting Elections 2013


Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-132 Narowal-I
PP-136 Narowal-V


Maps of NA-115 Narowal , PP-132, PP-136


Satellite Map District Narowal
Satellite Map District Narowal

NA-115 Narowal-I Result Elections 2008

Sumaira Naz                                  PML-N        59688
Muhammad Naseer Khan                PML-Q         40205
Tariq Ashrif Kahloon                         PPP          10960

PP-132 Narowal-I Result Elections 2008

Awais Qasim Khan                         PML-N    33382
Syed Saeed ul Hassan Shah          PML-Q     28732
Zaigham Mushtaq                         PPP           5887

PP-136 Narowal-V Result Elections 2008

Lt. Col(R) Shujait Ahmed Khan          PML-Q         17795
Abida Raza Saqlain Bukhari             PML-N            15786
Ch.Israr ul Haq                        Independent          15089
Ch.Masood Ahmed Basara Advocate     PPP         13228
Ch.Tahir Mehmood              Independent               5644
Syed Tassawar ul Hassan Gillani        PML-F         3997

About Tahir

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.