Monday , March 25 2019
Home / Politics / NA-125 Lahore Results, Maps, Candidates

NA-125 Lahore Results, Maps, Candidates

National Assembly Constituency/Seat

NA-125 Lahore

NA-125 Lahore Areas

National Assembly constituency NA-125 consist of Areas under Lahore Cantonment including Lahore Cantt. Saddar Bazar, Aziz Bhatti Road,


National Assembly Seat Candidates Elections 2013


PTI Imran Khan has submitted nomination papers


Punjab Assembly Seats

PP-155 Lahore-XIX
PP-156 Lahore-XX



NA-125 Lahore Detail Street map of Constituency - Cantt DHA
NA-125 Lahore Detail Street map of Constituency – Cantt DHA

NA-125 (Lahore-IV) Result Elections 2008

Khawaja Saad Rafique     Pakistan Muslim League (N)     70752
Muhammad Naveed Ch.     Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians     24592
Humayun Akhtar Khan     Pakistan Muslim League     13702

PP-155 Lahore-XIX Result Elections 2008

Ch. Nasir Mahmood Jat                  Pakistan Muslim League                         6295
Qasim Zia                              Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians        17770
Naseer Ahmed                      Pakistan Muslim League (N)                            33051

PP-156 Lahore-XX Result Elections 2008

Muhammad Yasin Sohail                  Pakistan Muslim League (N)                    27873
Malik Asif Jehangir                    Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians        13365
Muhammad Shaoib Siddiqui               Pakistan Muslim League                         6773


About Tahir

One comment

  1. 72-218-140 natasha khalid class 5 jhelum

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.