Saturday , March 23 2019
Home / Politics / NA-244 Karachi Results, Maps, Candidates

NA-244 Karachi Results, Maps, Candidates

National Assembly Constituency / Seat

NA-244 Karachi Results, Maps, Candidates

NA 244 Karachi Areas

Buffer Zone
North Karachi
New Karachi
Barohi Goth
Federal B. Area

Candidates of NA 244 Karachi Contesting Elections 2013


Sindh Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PS-100 Karachi-XII
PS-102     Karachi-XIV

Maps of NA-244 Karachi , PS-100, PS-102

NA 244 Karachi Constituency Map
NA 244 Karachi Constituency Map
NA-244 Karachi-VI Result Elections 2008

Shaikh Salahuddin                             MQM         174044
Ghulam Qadir                                      PPP          9271

PS-100 Karachi-XII Result Elections 2008

Abdul Qadoos                             PPP           6577
Muhammad Adil Siddiqi                    MQM               74336

PS-102 Karachi-XIV Result Elections 2008

Imam-Ud-din Shahzad                      MQM                98223
Muhammad Tahir Khan                      PPP            3784

About Tahir


  1. i will suppot pti

  2. i am support mqm becuase these are doing working for people contact with people.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.