Monday , March 18 2019
Home / Politics / NA-246 Karachi Results, Maps, Candidates

NA-246 Karachi Results, Maps, Candidates

National Assembly Constituency / Seat

NA-246 Karachi Results, Maps, Candidates

NA 246 Karachi Areas

F.B. Area
Musa Colony
Bhangoria Town
Liaqat Abad No.4, 9, 10

Candidates of NA 246 Karachi Contesting Elections 2013


Sindh Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PS-105 Karachi-XVII
PS-106     Karachi-XVIII

Maps of NA-246 Karachi , PS-105, PS-106

NA 246 Karachi Constituency Map
NA 246 Karachi Constituency Map
NA-246 Karachi-VIII Result Elections 2008

Sufyan Yousuf                                  MQM          186933
Sohail Ansari                                     PPP          6741

PS-105 Karachi-XVII Result Elections 2008

Khalid Bin Waliyat Advocate              MQM                96902
Shakeel Ahmed                            PPP            2928
Adeel Ahmed Khan                        PML-N                          1536

PS-106 Karachi-XVIII Result Elections 2008

Anwar Alam                              MQM               89137
Jan Alam Advocate                       PPP           2755

About Tahir

One comment

  1. like to know the cons from karachi lyari to malir candidates 2013 with symbols and names off candidates in karachi thanks major parties who are onroll thanks

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.