Wednesday , May 22 2019
Home / Politics / NA-251 Karachi Results, Maps, Candidates

NA-251 Karachi Results, Maps, Candidates

NA-251 Karachi-XIII
National Assembly Constituency / Seat

NA-251 Karachi Results, Maps, Candidates

NA 251 Karachi Areas

Mehmood Abad


Azam Basti

Ashraf Colony

Junejo Town

Akhtar Colony


Jacob Line

Candidates of NA 251 Karachi Contesting Elections 2013


Sindh Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PS-114 Karachi-XXVI
PS-115     Karachi-XXVII

Maps of NA-251 Karachi , PS-114, PS-115

NA-251 Karachi Constituency Map
NA-251 Karachi Constituency Map

NA-251 Karachi-XIII Result Elections 2008

Choudhri Umar Hayat Sandhu                    PPP         17823
Irfanullah Khan Marwat                        Independent     6653
Mushahidullah Khan                            PML-N            22304
Waseem Akhter                                 MQM                83537

PS-114 Karachi-XXVI Result Elections 2008

Sardar Abdul Rahim                       PML-N                       10775
Tahir Bashir Bhutta Advocate             PPP                    2562
Irfanullah Khan Marwat                   Independent           22043

PS-115 Karachi-XXVII Result Elections 2008

MEHFOOZ-UN-NABI KHAN                     PML-N             4156
MUHAMMAD RAZA HAROON                     MQM          60146
MUHAMMED MUSHAFFAY AHMED            PPP           7453

About Tahir

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.