Saturday , January 19 2019
Home / Politics / NA-252 Karachi Results, Maps, Candidates

NA-252 Karachi Results, Maps, Candidates

NA-252 Karachi-XIV
National Assembly Constituency / Seat

NA-252 Karachi Results, Maps, Candidates

NA 252 Karachi Areas

Candidates of NA 252 Karachi Contesting Elections 2013


Sindh Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PS-116 Karachi-XXVIII
PS-117     Karachi-XXIX

Maps of NA-252 Karachi , PS-116, PS-117

NA-252 Karachi Constituency Map
NA-252 Karachi Constituency Map

NA-252 Karachi-XIV Result Elections 2008

Syed Asghar Hussain                           PPP         25337
Abdul Rasheed Godil                           MQM           87280
Hidayat-ur-Rehman                             MMA             2237

PS-116 Karachi-XXVIII Result Elections 2008

Rehman Gul                               PML-N              2536
Syed Sardar Ahmed                        MQM           46550
Farid-ul-Hassan Abbasi                   PPP           8582

PS-117 Karachi-XXIX Result Elections 2008

Peer Abdul Rasheed                       PPP          15257
Jafar Ali Subhani                        MMA              1071
Dr. Sagheer Ahmed                        MQM                50743
Ghulam Mustafa (Advocate)                PML-N            816

About Tahir

One comment

  1. It will be of great interest and gathering knowledge, if we know the areas covered in any of the constituencies and list of candidates with political parties.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.