Tuesday , May 21 2019
Home / Politics / NA-81 Faisalabad Results, Maps, Candidates

NA-81 Faisalabad Results, Maps, Candidates

National Assembly Constituency / Seat

NA-81 Faisalabad Results, Maps, Candidates

NA 81 Faisalabad Areas




Chak 57

Candidates of NA 81 Lahore Contesting Elections 2013


Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-63 Faisalabad-XIII
PP-64 Faisalabad-XIV

Maps of NA-81 Faisalabad, PP-63, PP-64


NA-81 Faisalabad Constituency Map - Pensaira
NA-81 Faisalabad Constituency Map – Pensaira

NA-81 Faisalabad-VII Result Elections 2013

Saeed Iqbal                               Pakistan Peoples Party                      65322
Doctor Nisar Ahmad Jat                     Pakistan Muslim League             55646
Nisar Akbar Khan                          Pakistan Muslim League (N)            23305

PP-63 Faisalabad-XIII Result Elections 2008

Muhammad Ajmal                         Pakistan Muslim League                  29413
Aftab Ahmed Khan                       Pakistan Peoples Party                    28958
Dr.Muhammad Yaseen                     Pakistan Muslim League (N)          12017

PP-64 Faisalabad-XIV Result Elections 2008

Zafar Iqbal Nagra                      Pakistan Muslim League (N)                  32635
Jehanzeb Imtiaz Gill                   Pakistan Peoples Party                       27261
Ch. Khalid Saddique Dhillon            Pakistan Muslim League                  12328

About Tahir

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.