Thursday , April 25 2019
Home / Politics / NA-87 Jhang Results, Maps, Candidates

NA-87 Jhang Results, Maps, Candidates

National Assembly Constituency / Seat

NA-87 Jhang Results, Maps, Candidates

NA 87 Jhang Areas



Mochi wala

Candidates of NA 87 Jhang Contesting Elections 2013

PPP Abid Imam

Faisal Saleh Hayat

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-75 Jhang-III
PP-76 Jhang-IV

Maps of NA-87 Jhang, PP-75, PP-76

NA-87 Jhang Constituency Map - Bhawana, Khewa, Mochi wala
NA-87 Jhang Constituency Map – Bhawana, Khewa, Mochi wala

NA-87 Jhang-II Result Elections 2008

Syeda Sughra Imam                                 PPP            55621
Ghulam Bibi Bharwana                              PML-Q       63515
Makhdoomzada Syed Asad Hayat       Independent      21874

PP-75 Jhang-III Result Elections 2008

Muhammad Abu Zar Bharwana              Pakistan Muslim League (N)                     9969
Muhammad Saqlain Anwar Sipra           Pakistan Muslim League                        24298
Mehr Muhammad Sarfaraz Khan Jappa      Pakistan Peoples Party                        19916
Mehr Muhammad Nawaz Bharwana           Independent                                   21296

PP-76 Jhang-IV Result Elections 2008

Shaukat Ali                            Independent                                    7586
Ghulam Fareed Khan Naoul               Pakistan Muslim League (N)                    16880
Fiaz Hussain Mighiana                  Independent                                    5922
Mehr Sultan Sikandar Bharwana          Pakistan Muslim League                        23759
Nawab Khurram Abbas Sial               Pakistan Peoples Party                        17980

About Tahir

One comment

  1. Aslalam o alaikum congratulatin brother i am mr ajmal shahzad s/o m ameer jatiana sial chak number 460 but now i am in saudi arabia GOD BLESS YOU

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.