3 responses to “NA-94 Toba Tek Singh Results, Maps, Candidates”

  1. M. Shahid Iqbal

    It will be a winning seat if Nawaz Sharif or Mian Shahbaz Sharif choose to contest in this contituency. In NA-94 majority of voters are Nooniay.

  2. Ch M Imran Yellow Pages Lahore

    inshalah rayz fitina he jety ga na 94 say 03045-2900708

  3. Salman Mahmood Langah

    InsALLAH PML (N) pakistan aur NA 94 say jeetay ga aur NA 94 ky sub butt pash pash ho jaen gay.

Leave a Reply