Wednesday , May 22 2019
Home / Politics / NA-96 Gujranwala Results, Maps, Candidates

NA-96 Gujranwala Results, Maps, Candidates

National Assembly Constituency / Seat

NA-96 Gujranwala Results, Maps, Candidates

NA 96 Gujranwala Areas

Gujranwala City

Baghban Pura

Farooq Gunj

Gobind Garh

Minhas Pura


Kotli Rustum

Model Town

Fareed Town

Urdu Bazar


Candidates of NA 96 Gujranwala Contesting Elections 2013


Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-93 Gujranwala-III
PP-94 Gujranwala-IV

Maps of NA-96 Gujranwala , PP-93, PP-94


NA-96 Gujranwala City Constituency Map
NA-96 Gujranwala City Constituency Map

NA-96 Gujranwala-II Result Elections 2008

Engineer Khuram Dastgir Khan                 PML-N              61972
Khawaja Muhammad Saleh                       PPP                32898
Qazi Hameed Ullah Khan                       MMA                  2600

PP-93 Gujranwala-III Result Elections 2008

Ch. Ashraf Ali Ansarai                 Pakistan Muslim League (N)                    19302
Ch. Muhammad Tariq Gujjar              Pakistan Peoples Party                        19457
Lala Zahid Usman Ansari                Pakistan Muslim League                         4643

PP-94 Gujranwala-IV Result Elections 2008

Khawaja Waqar Hassan                   Pakistan Muslim League                         6710
Muhammad Saeed Mughal                  Pakistan Muslim League (N)                    29680
Muhammad Tariq Ali                     Pakistan Peoples Party                        17337

About Tahir

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.