Monday , May 27 2019
Home / Politics / NA-97 Gujranwala Results, Maps, Candidates

NA-97 Gujranwala Results, Maps, Candidates

National Assembly Constituency / Seat

NA-97 Gujranwala Results, Maps, Candidates

NA 97 Gujranwala Areas

Gujranwala Cantonment


Candidates of NA 97 Gujranwala Contesting Elections 2013


Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-95 Gujranwala-V
PP-96 Gujranwala-VI

Maps of NA-97 Gujranwala , PP-95, PP-96


NA-97 Gujranwala Cantt Constituency Map
NA-97 Gujranwala Cantt Constituency Map

NA-97 Gujranwala-III Result Elections 2008

Ch. Mehmood Bashir Virk                      PML-N               48701
Dr. Zafar Chaudhary                          PPP                      41545
Ch. Shahid Akram Bhinder                     PML-Q               21626

PP-95 Gujranwala-V Result Elections 2008

Shazia Ashfaq Mattu                    Pakistan Muslim League (N)                    28040
Mian Sajjad Mehmood                    Pakistan Muslim League                        12398
Mian Saood Hasan Dar                   Pakistan Peoples Party                        21879

PP-96 Gujranwala-VI Result Elections 2008

Engineer Muhammad Ashraf Abutt         Pakistan Muslim League                         7325
Ch. Muhammad Shabir Mehar              Pakistan Peoples Party                        13462
Sh. Mumtaz Ahmad                       Pakistan Muslim League (N)                    22945

About Tahir

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.