3 responses to “PTI Mianwali Ticket Holders Election 2018 MNA MPA Seats”

  1. PTI Ticket Holders / MNA Candidates List 2018

    […] PTI List of Candidates from Mianeali Election 2018 […]

  2. Tariq abbas.pti voter

    Aminullah khan vote bank is zero bad choice pp86 pti.is better then pp86.tariq iqbal khan and haji sheka khan

  3. Tariq abbas.pti voter

    aminullah khan bad choice pti pp86.O vote bank is better than tariq iqbal khan and haji sheka khan

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.