Punjab Faisalabad LB Election Result Final Phase – some districts

Faisalabad Punjab LB Election Result Final Phase-III

Today election held for the mayor of Faisalabad city. While election in all over Punjab held. Results are as follows:-

Polling Results
Muhammad Abdull Razzaq Malik got 135 votes out of 182 votes. Victory with huge margin.

Attock District Rsult:-

Mrs. Eman Tahir of Tahir Sadiq Group of PML-Q won zila coucil result. She beat PMLN candidate and nephew of Ch Nisar Ali Khan Federal Minister.

Rahim Yar Khan District:-

In Rahim Yar KHan district councul PMLN Azhar Khan Leghari beat Ali Mehmood. PMLN got 84 wotes and PPP got 74 votes.

Gujrat Zila Council Result:-

Here PMLN Mr. Tanveer Kotla beat PMLQ Sumaira Ellahi.

Mianwali District :-

PMLN Gul Hameed Rokhari beat PTI. In MC Mianwali also PMLN beat PTI.

Multan District and City:-

In Multan District Council and Multan city, Pakistan Mualim League nawaz candidate won all seats. Mayor Multan now Ch. Naveed ul Haq and Chairman Multan Zila Abbas Bukhari.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.