Wednesday , January 23 2019
Home / Sports / Asia Cup 2012 Pakistan Team Squad

Asia Cup 2012 Pakistan Team Squad

Asia Cup 2012 will start this Sunday in Dhaka, Bangladesh. Where four Asian giants India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh will play for the coveted Asia Cup and cricket world will witness some of the best matches of the recent time. Asia Cup 2012 will consist of 6 ODI and 1 Final match. to be hosted by Bangladesh in March 2012.

Asia Cup Pakistan Team Squad

Misbah-ul-Haq (capt), Mohammad Hafeez, Nasir Jamshed, Younis Khan, Umar Akmal, Hammad Azam, Asad Shafiq, Shahid Afridi, Azhar Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Saeed Ajmal, Abdur Rehman, Umar Gul, Aizaz Cheema, Wahab Riaz.

In: Nasir Jamshed, Sarfraz Ahmed.
Out: Shoaib Malik, Imran Farhat, Adnan Akmal.
Reserves: Ahmed Shehzad, Rahat Ali, Bilawal Bhatti, Afaq Rahim.

Asia Cricket Cup 2012 Schedule

March 11:  Bangladesh Vs Pakistan

March 13: India Vs Sri Lanka

March 15: Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka

March 16: Bangladesh Vs India

March 18: India Vs Pakistan

March 20: Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka

March 22: Final

About Imran Ahmad

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.