Saturday , March 23 2019
Home / Sports / Faisalabad Wolves CLT20 Match Schedule

Faisalabad Wolves CLT20 Match Schedule

The domestic champions of Pakistan, Faisalabad Wolves participated in Champions League T20 2013 which is hosted by India. The 2013 edition of the CLT20 has four teams playing the qualifying round: Otago Volts (New Zealand), Sunrisers Hyderabad (India), winner of Sri Lankan domestic T20 meet and Faisalabad Wolves. Each team will play 3 matches in qualifying round and top 2 teams will join the main groups. All the matches can seen live on PTV Sports.

Faisalabad Wolves CLT20 Match

Faisalabad Wolves CLT20 Match Schedule

Tuesday 17 September 4:00Pm
Faisalabad Wolves v Otago (New Zealand)

Wednesday 18 September 8:00PM
Faisalabad Wolves v Sunrisers Hyderabad (India)

Friday 20 September 4:00PM
Faisalabad Wolves v Kandurata Maroons (Sri Lanka)

Faisalabad Wolves CLT20 Team Squad

Ammar Mahmood, Ali Waqas, Khurram Shehzad, Asif Ali, Misbah-ul-Haq*, Imran Khalid, Mohammad Salman†, Saeed Ajmal, Ehsan Adil, Asad Ali, Samiullah Khan.

About Imran Ahmad

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.