Monday , July 16 2018
Home / Sports / Faysal Bank T20 Cup 2012-13 – Full Schedule

Faysal Bank T20 Cup 2012-13 – Full Schedule

The Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the official schedule of the National Twenty20 Cricket Tournament 2012-13 sponsored by Faysal Bank. The tournament commences from 1st  December 2012 in Lahore and run up to 9th December. There will be a total of 45 matches, which will take place at three different venues – the LCCA Ground, Bagh-e-Jinnah and the Gaddafi Stadium. The event will be telecast live on PTV Sports.

Faysal Bank T20 Cup Group A: Lahore Lions, Karachi Zebras, Sialkot Stallions, Islamabad Leopards, Abbottabad Falcons, Multan Tigers, Quetta Bears

Faysal Bank T20 Cup Group B: Karachi Dolphins, Lahore Eagles, Rawalpindi Rams, Faisalabad Wolves, Peshawar Panthers, Hyderabad Hawks, Bahawalpur Stags.


Faysal Bank T20 Cup Match Schedule 2012

About Imran Ahmad

One comment

  1. Please notify me the current updates + the results on daily basis

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.