Thursday , February 21 2019
Home / Sports / Faysal Bank T20 Cup 2012 – Super 8

Faysal Bank T20 Cup 2012 – Super 8

The 10th edition of Faysal Bank T20 Cup 2012 is going to start from 25th March 2012 in Rawalpindi. In this domestic tournament 8 teams will play 15 matches at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi. Teams are divided into two groups where each team will play 3 matches with each group teams to qualify for the semifinals.

Group B Teams: Karachi Dolphins, Lahore Eagles, Rawalpindi Rams and Sialkot Stallions

Group A Teams: Faisalabad Wolves, Peshawar Panthers, Karachi Zebras and Lahore Lions


Faysal Bank T20 Cup Team Squad


Faysal Bank T20 Cup Schedule 2012

About Imran Ahmad

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.