Wednesday , February 20 2019
Home / Sports / Live BBL Cricket MS v SS| Melbourne Stars Vs Sydney Sixers | Sony Sports Live

Live BBL Cricket MS v SS| Melbourne Stars Vs Sydney Sixers | Sony Sports Live

AUSTRALIA: Big Bash League

Melbourne Stars vs. Sydney Sixers, 56th Match

Date & Time: 10th February 2019, 14:45 Local, 3:45 GMT, 8:45 (PKT), 9:15 (IST)

Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Venue Details:Melbourne Cricket Ground, MelbourneGround (MCG), also known simply as “The G”. It’s is an Australian sports stadium located in Yarra Park, Melbourne, Victoria. Home to the Melbourne Cricket Club, it is the 10th largest stadium in the world. Its capacity is 100,024. Its field size is 171 m x 146 m.

Sydney Sixers: Josh Philippe(w), Daniel Hughes, Jack Edwards, Lloyd Pope, Mickey Edwards,Tom Curran, Sean Abbott, Steve OKeefe, James Vince, MoisesHenriques(c), Jordan Silk, , Ben Dwarshuis,  and Nathan Lyon.

Melbourne Stars: Dwayne Bravo, Marcus Stoinis, SandeepLamichhane, Jackson Coleman, Ben Dunk, Peter Handscomb(w), Adam Zampa, Daniel Worrall,Glenn Maxwell(c), NicMaddinson, SebGotch,Jackson Bird, and Evan Gulbis.

Prediction: Sydney Sixers have qualified for the BBL semi-finals while the Melbourne Stars find themselves in a must-win situation. Therefore, Sydney Sixers have more chances of winning the match.

About Tahir

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.