Saturday , March 23 2019
Home / Sports / Pak Stars XI VS World XI T20 Match Schedule

Pak Stars XI VS World XI T20 Match Schedule

The cricket fans in Pakistan would see international players in action on the home ground nearly after three years, when the ice will break as Pak Stars XI take on an International World XI in the two T20 Matches at National Stadium Karachi.

An International World XI captained by Sri Lankan legend Sanath Jayasuriya and featuring several former South African and West Indian Test players will take on a Pakistan All Stars side led by Shahid Afridi in T20 cricket exhibition match today. Both T20 matches will broadcast live on Geo Super from the National Stadium Karachi at 8:00 PM.

Pakistan Stars XI Squad: Asad Shafiq, Fawad Alam, Imran Nazir, Khalid Latif, Mohammad Sami, Nasir Jamshed, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shahid Afridi, Shahzaib Hasan, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Wahab Riaz, Younis Khan.

World XI Squad: LE Bosman, M Hayward, ST Jayasuriya, JJC Lawson, Mohammad Shahzad, A Nel, RL Powell, A Sanford, AJ Seymore, Shapoor Zadran, SR Taylor, MS Tshabalala.

About Imran Ahmad

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.