Saturday , July 21 2018
Home / Sports / Pakistan New Zealand Test Series In UAE 2014-15 Preview

Pakistan New Zealand Test Series In UAE 2014-15 Preview

After the hugely successful series against Australia, Team Pakistan is ready to play 3 match test series against New Zealand in UAE. There is no change to the side from the Abu Dhabi Test against Australia. This is to ensure there is consistency, which will bring more stability and strengthen team bonding and combination. Pakistan had swept the two-Test series against Australia to register their first Test series victory against them in 20 years. They were massive wins too, by 221 and 356 runs. The first Test against New Zealand begins on November 9, and is followed by two more Tests, two T20s and five ODIs.

Pakistan New Zealand Test Series


Misbah-ul-Haq (capt), Ahmed Shehzad, Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Ehsan Adil, Haris Sohail, Imran Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Talha, Rahat Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Shan Masood, Taufeeq Umar, Yasir Shah, Younis Khan, Zulfiqar Babar.

About Imran Ahmad

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.