Pakistan Sri Lanka Cricket Series 2012 – Match Fixtures

The match fixtures of Pakistan Sri Lanka bilateral cricket series 2012 is announced. The series will begin on Friday, June 01, 2012 in Sri Lanka as per cricket schedule announced. Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2012 will consist of 2 Twenty20, 5 ODI and 3 Test matches to be hosted by Sri Lanka in Jun-July 2012. Tise Pakistan Sri Lanka series is a part of Future Tour Programs prepared by International Cricket Council (ICC).

Pakistan Sri Lanka Fixtures 2012

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 1st T20I – Fri Jun 1
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 2nd T20I – Sun Jun 3
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 1st ODI – Thu Jun 7
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 2nd ODI – Sat Jun 9
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 3rd ODI – Wed Jun 13
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 4th ODI – Sat Jun 16
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 5th ODI – Mon Jun 18
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 1st Test – Fri Jun 22 – Tue Jun 26
Galle International Stadium

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 2nd Test – Sat Jun 30 – Wed Jul 4
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 3rd Test – Sun Jul 8 – Thu Jul 12
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

One response to “Pakistan Sri Lanka Cricket Series 2012 – Match Fixtures”

  1. saddam

    i want to get the updates of pak and srilanka to my mobile…….

Leave a Reply