PCB Announced Team Squad For T20 World Cup 2014

PCB announced 15 players as the team squad for the upcoming ICC T20 World Cup 2014. Shahid Afridi is in the list but he would skip the initial part of the World T20, including the warm up matches, and join the team after resting and recovering from his groin problem.

Pakistan T20 Team Squad 2014

Pakistan T20 Team Squad 2014:  Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Bilawal Bhatti, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Talha, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar.

Leave a Reply