Monday , May 20 2019
Home / Sports / PSL Revised Schedule 2019 To Be Played In Karachi Stadium

PSL Revised Schedule 2019 To Be Played In Karachi Stadium

Pakistan Cricket Board has revised the PSL match schedule 2019. Now the matches which were scheduled to be held in Lahore were moved to Karachi due to logistical and operational challenges. All eight matches in the Pakistan leg of the tournament will be played at National Stadium from March 9-17

PSL Schedule 2019 National Stadium Karachi

The matches will start on 9 March with Lahore Qalandars meeting Islamabad United at 7:00 pm. The only double-header will be played on 11 Match when Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans will go head to head at 2:00 pm. This will be followed by Karachi Kings and Peshawar Zalmi match which will start at 7:00 pm.

PSL National Stadium Karachi Full Schedule

  • Saturday, 9th March: Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United (7 pm)
  • Sunday, 10th March: Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators (7 pm)
  • Monday, 11th March: Lahore Qalanadars vs Multan Sultans (2 pm)
  • Monday, 11th Match: Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi (7 pm)
  • Wednesday, 13th March: Qualifier (7 pm)
  • Thursday, 14th March: Eliminator 1 (7 pm)
  • Friday, 15th March: Eliminator 2 (7 pm)
  • Sunday, 17th March: Final (7 pm)

About Kashee

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.