Wednesday , May 22 2019
Home / Sports / Red Bull Campus Cricket Schedule 2014

Red Bull Campus Cricket Schedule 2014

It is the only international cricket tournament of college level, university teams from cricketing powerhouse nations Australia, India, South Africa, West Indies, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and England will contest finals day at one of the world’s most familiar and iconic Test venues on July 24.

Redbull Campus Cricket  2014 Universities

Only four of the eight teams will reach The Oval after a preliminary round at a venue widely regarded as one of the most picturesque cricket grounds in the world – Wormsley Cricket Ground in Buckinghamshire. The road to The Oval began with national qualifiers in each of the eight participating nations and these are the eight teams that will do battle in the T20 format for the right to step out onto the famous Oval turf.

United Kingdom: Leeds Bradford MCC
Australia: University of New South Wales
Bangladesh: University of Liberal Arts
India: Rizvi College
Pakistan: Karachi University
South Africa: University of Pretoria
Sri Lanka: International College of Business and Technology
West Indies: Jamaica

About Imran Ahmad

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.