Sunday , July 22 2018
Home / Sports / T20 World Cup Super 8 Schedule, Fixtures, Timing

T20 World Cup Super 8 Schedule, Fixtures, Timing

Pakistan played last group match against Bangladesh on Tusesday and with the end of group match Eight teams have ensured their progress to Super Eight stage of the T20 World Cup 2012. The 2nd round of the tournament, will kicked off on 27 September 2012.

T20 World Cup 2012 Super 8 Groups

Group 1: England, West Indies, Sri Lanka and New Zealand

Group 2: South Africa, India, Australia and Pakistan

These 8 teams will be competing for the four semi final spots in the Super Eight round. There will be total 2 groups in super 8 stage having 4 teams in each group. The top teams from group stage matches will be in same group in super 8. Super eight schedule has been decided and time table for T20 world cup super eight will be as follow:

About Imran Ahmad

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.