Friday , April 26 2019
Home / Sports / Women’s T20 Asia Cup Final 2012 – India VS Pakistan

Women’s T20 Asia Cup Final 2012 – India VS Pakistan

Pakistan Women’s team qualified for the Women’s T20 Asia Cup Final 2012, after defeating Bangladesh by six wickets in the second semifinal on Tuesday.

Despite rain washing out the 1st semi-final clash between India and Sri Lanka on Tuesday, Indian qualify to the ACC Women’s Twenty20 Asia Cup final by the virtue of topping their pool. This means that India will face Pakistan in the final on 31 October 2012, match will be start on 10:00 PM Pakistan Standard Time and will be played at Guanggong International Cricket Stadium .

India Women Team Squad: E Bisht, A Das, J Goswami, H Kaur, R Malhotra, MR Meshram, S Naik†, N Niranjana, RK Parwin, AA Patil, M Raj*, PG Raut, A Sharma, S Sharma, Sunitha Anand.

Pakistan Women Team Squad: Asmavia Iqbal, Batool Fatima†, Bismah Maroof, Javeria Khan, Javeria Rauf, Mariam Hasan, Marina Iqbal, Nahida Khan, Nain Abidi, Nida Dar, Qanita Jalil, Rabia Khan, Sadia Yousuf, Sana Mir*, Sumaiya Siddiqi.

About Imran Ahmad

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.