Wednesday , March 27 2019
Home / Tag Archives: Dunyapur MC Result

Tag Archives: Dunyapur MC Result

Lodhran UC Election Result 2015

Lodhran Union Councils / Wards Election Result 2015 Results of District Council Lodhran, Municipal Committee Lodhran, Municipal Committee Kehror Pacca and Municipal Committee Dunyapur are starting to announce. In a latest Result from Union Council 31 Qutub Pur, the candidates of Pakistan Muslim League (N) Mr. Ejaz Malik (Chairman) has …

Read More »