Wednesday , March 27 2019
Home / Tag Archives: Election Result

Tag Archives: Election Result

Polling Starts in PK-45 Abbottabad By Election

Polling Starts in PK-45 Abbottabad By Election Live By-Election Result on this website Abbottabad Hazara (Breaking News / Latest Updates / Thurday, June 5th, 2014) – Polling has been started in the Bye-election of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly seat in Abbottabad. Bye-Election Result Latest Update (June 5, 2014) Polling started at …

Read More »

PP-194 By Election Result, PPP Usman Bhatti Wins

Multan (April 26, 2012) Geo News Breaking News – According to Geo News TV , Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) Candidate Mr. Muhammad Usman Bhatti has won the By-Election of Punjab Assembly Multan-I PP-194 by 319 votes against PML-N Candidate Mr. Moeen-ud-Din Riaz Qureshi. Usman Bhatti Gets 20416 Votes and Moeen …

Read More »