Wednesday , July 18 2018
Home / Tag Archives: NA 126 Lahore

Tag Archives: NA 126 Lahore

NA-126 Lahore Election 2018 – Candidates and Maps

NA 126 Lahore Google Area Location Map Election 2018 National Assembly constituency (Halqa)-min

NA-126 Lahore Result Election 2018 Latest Live Updates In halqa NA-126 Lahore-IV, the contesting candidate of Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) is Aurangzeb Shaafi Burki . Contesting candidate of Pakistan Tehreek Insaaf (PTI) is Muhammad HaMotahidda Majlis-i-Amal (MMA)d Azhar .  Contesting Candidate of Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN) is Mehr Ishtiaq …

Read More »

Imran Khan Vs Meera – NA 126 Lahore, Elections 2013

Meera to contest election against Imran Khan in NA-126 Lahore Meera will be contesting elections from the platform of Justice Party Lahore (Breaking News / Saturday, March 30, 2013) – Renowned Pakistani Actress and Film star Meera has announced to contest against Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf chairman Imran Khan in the upcoming …

Read More »

NA-126 Lahore Results, Maps, Candidates

NA-126 Lahore City Constituency Results, Maps, Candidates National Assembly constituency NA-126 Lahore consist of posh areas of Lahore City: Faisal Town, Johar Town, Allama Iqbal Town, Garden Town, Muslim Town and Model Town National Assembly Seat Candidates Elections 2013 PML-N PTI – Imran Khan Chairman Tehreek e Insaaf PPP Punjab Assembly …

Read More »