Wednesday , July 18 2018
Home / Tag Archives: NA 127 Lahore

Tag Archives: NA 127 Lahore

NA-127 Lahore Election 2018 – Candidates and Map

NA 127 Lahore Google Area Location Map Election 2018 National Assembly constituency (Halqa)-min

NA-127 Lahore Result Election 2018 Latest Live Updates In halqa NA-127 Lahore-V, the contesting candidate of Pakistan Tehreek Insaaf (PTI) is Jamshed Iqbal . Contesting candidate of Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) is Chaudhry Adnan Sarwar .  Contesting Candidate of Motahidda Majlis-i-Amal (MMA) is Rashid Ahmad Khan .While the contesting Candidate …

Read More »

NA-127 Lahore Results, Maps, Candidates

NA-127 Lahore Results, Maps, Candidates Areas of NA 127 Lahore Kot Lakhpat, Model Town, Green Town, Baghrian, Awami Colony, Chungi Amar Sadhu, Lahore General Hospital, Quid-i-Millat Colony, Babar Chowk, Township Candidates of NA 127 Lahore Contesting Elections 2013 PML-N PPP PTI Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies PP-153 Lahore-XVII PP-154 Lahore-XVIII Maps of NA …

Read More »