Wednesday , July 18 2018
Home / Tag Archives: NA 63 Result

Tag Archives: NA 63 Result

NA-63 Rawalpindi Result Election 2018 – Candidates and Map

NA 63 Rawalpindi Google Area Location Map Election 2018 National Assembly Constituency (Halqa)-min

NA-63 Rawalpindi Result Election 2018 Latest Live Updates In halqa NA-63 Rawalpindi-VII, the contesting candidate of Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) is Syed Ishrat Ali Zaida. Contesting candidate of Pakistan Tehreek Insaaf (PTI) is Ghulanm Sarwar Khan.  Contesting Candidate of Motahidda Majlis-i-Amal (MMA) is Muhammad Waqas Khan.While the contesting Candidate of …

Read More »

PMLN Wins in NA 63 Jhelum & PP 232 Vehari

NA 63 and PP 232 Result Live Update from Jhelum and Burewala NA-63 Jhelum – PMLN’s Raja Matloob Won PP-232 Gaggo Mandi Near Burewala District Vehari Today Bye elections in two constituencies of National Assembly and Punjab Assembly held in District Jhelum and District Vehari. Both seat were declared vacant …

Read More »

NA 63 Jhelum By Election – Army Deployment Announced

Army Will Be Deployed in NA 63 Jhelum for By Election on 31 August 2016 Jhelum (Sunday, 28th August 2016) – Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has decided to deploy army men in the areas of National Assembly constituency. By-poll is being held on NA-63 seat on Wednesday, 31, 2016. …

Read More »