Thursday , February 21 2019
Home / Tag Archives: PP 72 Election

Tag Archives: PP 72 Election

PTI Sheikh Khurram Shahzad Wins PP-72 Faisalabad By-Elections

PTI Sheikh Khurram Shahzad Win PP-72 Faisalabad By-Elections PP-72 Faisalabad Election result Update Faisalabad (Breaking News / Monday, Octobe 7th, 2013) – Pakistan Tehreek e Insaaf (PTI) Shaikh Khuram Shahzad has won the by election of PP-72 Faisalabad Seat. PTI defeated PMLN candidate Mr. Khawaja Liaqat.   Detail of Election …

Read More »